• Les Singles

     

     

     2006

    "Mandy"

    "Poor Unfortunate Souls"

    "year 3000"

    "You Just Don't Know It"

    "I Am What I Am"

    "Underdog"

    "7:05"

    "Please Be Mine"

    "One Day At A Time"

    "6 Minutes"

    "What I Go To School For"

    "Time For Me To Fly"

     2007
     

      "Kids of the Future"

    "I Wanna Be Like You"

    "Hold On"

    "Goodnight And Goodbye"

    "That's Just The Way We Roll"

    "Hello Beautiful"

    "Still In Love With You"

    "Australia"

    "Games"

    "When You Look Me In The Eyes"

    "Inseparable"

    "Just Friends"

    "Hollywood"

    "Baby Bottle Bop Theme Song"

    "We Got The Party"

    "year 3000"

     2008

     "I Gotta find you " ( Camp Rock le film)

    " Play my music" (Camp Rock le film)

    "we rock" (Camp Rock le film)

    "S.O.S" (single)

    "Burnin'up"

     

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :